Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Rhea

Andy Rhea

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Rhea
"Alex (one of Taylor’s teammates) was super helpful and patient with our questions. She took the time to go over all our options without having a pushy salesperson persona. We felt that she took her time with us and made sure we had the best price and options available to meet our needs."
Profile photo of abby gruber

abby gruber

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abby gruber
"Taylor was amazing! Very attentive and cares about state farm’s clients! She answered all my questions and allowed me to get the best rate :)"
Profile photo of David Peng

David Peng

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peng
"My wife and I met with Taylor this morning, she was wonderful, prepared and took time to answer our questions & concerns regarding our auto and home insurance, she was very patient and informative (we found out today we were over paying homeowners insurance /wrong homeowners offering by our now previous insurer). As a result we are now with Taylor/State Farm (2 autos, home & umbrella), and we will be meeting with Taylor at a later date to discuss offerings that may make sense for us regarding financial services. What we liked about Taylor the most is that she is 100% not pushy/no overselling, she stated the facts/market information plus her advise (based on her experience) and the final decision was ours."
Profile photo of John B

John B

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John B
"I had a billing problem and Darrin took his time to explain and fix the problem. He explained the situation and corrected the problem within 10 minutes. Thank you Darrin."
Profile photo of Julie Kostecki

Julie Kostecki

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kostecki
"Taylor's team - especially Darrin - are amazing. Darrin is on top of everything and he is so quick to respond and to get things handled. It has been great working with him. Terrific customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of pat Schaefer

pat Schaefer

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pat Schaefer
"Hello my name is patsy schaefer. I have to leave an amazing review to the office of state farm ins In pingree grove Illinois .Premiums are very important to me but to have excellent customer service is an extra bonus!! I called with an issue I had and talked to Taylor and within 2 hours she resolved my complicated situation ! If it was not for Taylor and Darrin resolving my problem I would of been lost!! Premiums and excellent customer service plssssss use state farm in pingree grove Illinois Ty ty ty Patsy schaefer"
Profile photo of Susan Van Weelden

Susan Van Weelden

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Van Weelden
"Taylor, Darrin and Team are masters of customer service! Not only did they save me money when I changed my auto/ home bundle to State Farm, but their ongoing timely assistance is stellar!"
Profile photo of Laura Vincent

Laura Vincent

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Vincent
"Darrin and Taylor are beyond kind and addresses all of your insurance needs. Truly cares. Exceptional office!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Murray

Katherine Murray

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Murray
"Taylor hands down provides the best insurance services. She makes the information easily accessible to those who aren’t well versed in insurance terms and provides a very personable and welcoming environment in her office. I highly recommend seeking her office out if you have any need for insurance."
Profile photo of Tom S.

Tom S.

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom S.
"My name is Patricia schaefer and I want anyone who is need of insurance to pls consider st farm insurance. I dealt with st farm ins in Pinegree grove . My premiums on my vehicles beat every other insurance companies Not to mention the personal touch they have there to quickly answer my questions and resolve them .!!i.I cannot say enough oh the service and hell I received from Darrin Koch .the office manager. Taylor was exceptional too!!I know prices matter but the customer service exceeds my expectations and I’m sure it will with you !! Patricia schaefer"
Profile photo of Peter Willert

Peter Willert

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Willert
"Thanks for the help with our quotes today. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Chris French

Chris French

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris French
"Taylor was very quick to respond and very helpful! Had issues with another insurance company and Taylor responded immediately and helped me with a great quote."
Profile photo of Margaret Petrie

Margaret Petrie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Petrie
"Taylor and her team at State Farm were so incredibly helpful. I am a first time home buyer and was originally looking for home insurance, but ended up switching my auto insurance over as well for a huge savings as compared to my previous coverage (about $500 for the year)! The quote I received for my home insurance was also about $450/yr cheaper than an alternate quote I had on hand from another well known insurance agency. Overall super satisfied with my decision to switch. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Louann Zekoff

Louann Zekoff

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louann Zekoff
"We found Taylor through a Family member and ever since Taylor and her staff have made my life so much easier. We started out with vehicle, camper, and rental, an actual bundle. Then we recently added Life and they helped me with my Medicare. Truly Thankful"
Profile photo of GAMING 19 fortnite Madden 16 and more

GAMING 19 fortnite Madden 16 and more

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GAMING 19 fortnite Madden 16 and more
"Love everyone there!"
Profile photo of mike Amaya

mike Amaya

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by mike Amaya
"Never receive phone calls back. Asked about payment , told next month, to find out going to cancel after I spoke with Darren about this issue 15 days prior too. Worse office ever . Definitely don’t use unless you like surprises not for the better"
Profile photo of yash patel

yash patel

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by yash patel
"Very friendly greeted me with a welcoming smile and the team is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Delapaz

Kevin Delapaz

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Delapaz
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Taylor Maciaszek."
Profile photo of Angela Petes

Angela Petes

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Petes
"Taylor got my phone number through a source I wasn't familiar with but when she mentioned she was with State Farm Insurance I realized I had still not signed up for renters insurance at my new apartment. She took time to help me find the best plan and was extremely professional and polite (my personal situation is a little challenging right now and she handled it with the utmost respect) I also feel she is highly knowledgeable in her field which made me feel comfortable to work with her. I would recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of BRAD R

BRAD R

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BRAD R
"Taylor Maciaszek's State Farm office, is best of the best, we had Allstate for years, then a call from Taylor and a quick estimate from her, saved us 50% of what we were paying and that included better coverage, lower deductible and multi car discounts, we've been with State farm ever since. We also have our homeowners insurance with State farm and of course better Coverage."
Profile photo of Kim Easterbrooks

Kim Easterbrooks

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Easterbrooks
"Taylor is amazing at explaining everything I had questions about. State Farm saved me over $100 a month on my auto insurance. By saving so much I was able to add life insurance for myself and my three children. I highly recommend Taylor for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Keith Clayton

Keith Clayton

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Clayton
"Friendly knowledgeable timely service. Competitive insuranc rates"
Profile photo of EH Morales

EH Morales

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by EH Morales
"Very helpful. I feel safe and comfortable knowing the office staff is prompt and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Morgan Myers

Morgan Myers

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Myers
"Taylor and her team provide valuable and quick services for our home, 4 autos and 3 rental condos. I'm impressed with their thorough knowledge of what my insurance needs are and I value their suggestions!"
Profile photo of Josh Kitterman

Josh Kitterman

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kitterman
"Great office! Taylor's team is extremely helpful and personable with anything you need. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else in the area!"